Mormon History, Sep 7, 1845

[Anointed Quorum] Sunday evening prayer circle meeting of Brigham Young, Heber C. Kimball, Willard Richards, Amasa M. Lyman, George A. Smith, John Taylor, Parley P. Pratt, George Miller, Levi Richards, Isaac Morley, Joseph C. Kingsbury, and William Clayton at Willard Richards's office .

[source: Quinn, D. Michael, The Mormon Hierarchy: Origins of Power, Signature Books, 1994, Appendex: Meetings and Initiations of the Anointed Quorum, 1842-45,]

No comments:

Post a Comment